Skip to content

Who We Are

Our Team

Meet our board and staff who work to advance and promote Center Forward’s mission and support pragmatic leaders on both sides of the aisle.


Cori Kramer


Riley Kilburg

Executive Director


Mercedes Angel

Staff Assistant

Ava Bowman Thomas

Program Manager

Daniel Garza

Health Care Program Manager

Eddie Huck

Policy Program Coordinator

Ryan McAlpin

Outreach & Engagement Manager

Ciara Nolan

Project Manager

Board of Directors

Hon. Robert “Bud” Cramer

Board Chairman

Jeff Murray

Board Member

Hon. John Tanner

Board Member

Vicki Walling

Board Member

Advisory Board

Paul Brathwaite

Federal Street Strategies

Kate Dickens

S-3 Group

Alisa La


Kelly Lugar


Pete Meachum

The Cronos Group

Matt Paul

Cornerstone Public Affairs

Omar Vargas

General Motors

Nicole Vasilaros

Business Roundtable

Katie Vlietstra Wonnenberg

Public Private Strategies

Tonya Williams